Ensuring high levels of learning for every student, every day.
Red Mountain Elem.
263 E. 200 S
Ivins, Utah 84738
435-656-3802
F: 435-656-3812
Report Bullying

SPED

Sydnee Cannon : SPED

Sydnee Cannon | SPED

My Email: sydnee.cannon@washk12.org


Sherrie Abbot : SPED

Sherrie Abbot | SPED

My Email: sherrie.abbot@washk12.org


Kasey Hamrick : Special ED

Kasey Hamrick | Special ED

My Email: kasey.hamrick@washk12.org


Bethann Jackman : Teacher- SPED

Bethann Jackman | Teacher- SPED

My Email: bethann.jackman@washk12.org


Nichole Milligan : Teacher- SPED

Nichole Milligan | Teacher- SPED

My Email: michole.milligan@washk12.org


Heidi Culley : Paraprofessional- SPED

Heidi Culley | Paraprofessional- SPED

My Email: heidi.culley@washk12.org


Shaleace Price : Speech Pathologist

Shaleace Price | Speech Pathologist

My Email: shaleace.price@washk12.org


Jody Lawman : Aide -SPED

Jody Lawman | Aide -SPED

My Email: jody.lawman@washk12.org


Jane Lounsbury : Aide -SPED

Jane Lounsbury | Aide -SPED

My Email: jane.lounsbury@washk12.org