Ensuring high levels of learning for every student, every day.
Red Mountain Elem.
263 E. 200 S
Ivins, Utah 84738
435-656-3802
F: 435-656-3812
Report Bullying

Support Staff

Vera Buys : RTI

Vera Buys | RTI

My Email: vera.buys@washk12.org


Cheryl Hutchings : Secretary

Cheryl Hutchings | Secretary

My Email: cheryl.hutchings@washk12.org


Marilee Nielsen : Secretary

Marilee Nielsen | Secretary

My Email: marilee.nielsen@washk12.org


Brenda DuPaul : Librarian

Brenda DuPaul | Librarian

My Email: brenda.dupaul@washk12.org


Kelly Cope : Art

Kelly Cope | Art

My Email: kelly.cope@washk12.org


Laurie Frisbey : PC lab Aide

Laurie Frisbey | PC lab Aide

My Email: laurie.frisbey


Shaunna Johnsen : ESL Aide

Shaunna Johnsen | ESL Aide

My Email: Shaunna.Johnsen@washk12.org


Linda Kreyling : Mac Lab Aide

Linda Kreyling | Mac Lab Aide

My Email: linda.kreyling@washk12.org


Adam Hunt : IT Support

Adam Hunt | IT Support

My Email: adam.hunt@washk12.org