Ensuring high levels of learning for every student, every day.
Red Mountain Elem.
263 E. 200 S
Ivins, Utah 84738
435-656-3802
F: 435-656-3812
Report Bullying

Support Staff

Cheryl Hutchings : Secretary — Lunch

Cheryl Hutchings | Secretary — Lunch

My Email: cheryl.hutchings@washk12.org


Marilee Nielsen : Secretary — Finance

Marilee Nielsen | Secretary — Finance

My Email: marilee.nielsen@washk12.org


Brenda DuPaul : Librarian

Brenda DuPaul | Librarian

My Email: brenda.dupaul@washk12.org


Kelly Cope : Art Teacher

Kelly Cope | Art Teacher

My Email: kelly.cope@washk12.org


Linda Kreyling : Mac Lab Aide

Linda Kreyling | Mac Lab Aide

My Email: linda.kreyling@washk12.org


Brett Eggett : School Psychologist

Brett Eggett | School Psychologist

My Email: brett.eggett@washk12.org


Teri Booth : ESL Coordinator

Teri Booth | ESL Coordinator

My Email: teri.booth@washk12.org


Kristine Graff : Paraprofessional

Kristine Graff | Paraprofessional

My Email: kristine.graff@washk12.org


Alison Snow : Paraprofessional

Alison Snow | Paraprofessional

My Email: alison.snow@washk12.org


Vincent Dasal : Music Teacher

Vincent Dasal | Music Teacher

My Email: vincent.dasal@washk12.or


John Dietzel : IT Support

John Dietzel | IT Support

My Email: john.dietzel@washk12.org