Ensuring high levels of learning for every student, every day.
Red Mountain Elem.
263 E. 200 S
Ivins, Utah 84738
435-656-3802
F: 435-656-3812

Support Staff

Cheryl Hutchings : Secretary — Lunch

Cheryl Hutchings | Secretary — Lunch

My Email: cheryl.hutchings@washk12.org


Marilee Nielsen : Secretary — Finance

Marilee Nielsen | Secretary — Finance

My Email: marilee.nielsen@washk12.org


Brenda DuPaul : Librarian

Brenda DuPaul | Librarian

My Email: brenda.dupaul@washk12.org


Kelly McDonald : Art Teacher

Kelly McDonald | Art Teacher

My Email: kelly.mcdonald@washk12.org


Shane Cather : PE Teacher

Shane Cather | PE Teacher

My Email: shane.cather@washk12.org


Rachel Morely : School Psychologist

Rachel Morely | School Psychologist

My Email: rachel.morley@washk12.org


Linda Kreyling : Mac Lab Aide

Linda Kreyling | Mac Lab Aide

My Email: linda.kreyling@washk12.org


Kristine Graff : Paraprofessional

Kristine Graff | Paraprofessional

My Email: kristine.graff@washk12.org


Susan McDonald : ESL Coordinator

Susan McDonald | ESL Coordinator

My Email: susan.mcdonald@washk12.org


Lacy Card : School Nurse

Lacy Card | School Nurse

My Email: lacy.card@washk12.org


Jennifer Herring : Health Assistant

Jennifer Herring | Health Assistant

My Email: jennifer.herring@washk12.org


Rebekah White : Paraprofessional

Rebekah White | Paraprofessional

My Email: rebekah.white@washk12.org


Kayla Trias : Paraprofessional

Kayla Trias | Paraprofessional

My Email: kayla.trias@washk12.org


John Dietzel : IT Support

John Dietzel | IT Support

My Email: john.dietzel@washk12.org