Custodial / Lunch

Jeff Wittwer : Head Custodian

Jeff Wittwer | Head Custodian

My Email: jeff.wittwer@washk12.org


Jan Veltkamp : Custodian

Jan Veltkamp | Custodian

My Email: jan.veltkamp@washk12.org


Tobi Moorwood : Custodian

Tobi Moorwood | Custodian

My Email: tobias.morwood@washk12.org


Debi Frei : Custodian

Debi Frei | Custodian

My Email: debi.frei@washk12.org


Teri Booth : Custodian

Teri Booth | Custodian

My Email: teri.booth@washk12.org


Trisha Terry : Food Service

Trisha Terry | Food Service

My Email: trisha.terry@washk12.org


Rachel Putnam : Food Service

Rachel Putnam | Food Service

My Email: rachel.putnam@washk12.org