Support Staff

Cheryl Hutchings : Secretary - Lunch

Cheryl Hutchings | Secretary - Lunch

My Email: cheryl.hutchings@washk12.org


Marilee Nielsen : Secretary - Finance

Marilee Nielsen | Secretary - Finance

My Email: marilee.nielsen@washk12.org


Brenda Dupaul : Librarian

Brenda Dupaul | Librarian

My Email: brenda.dupaul@washk12.org


Shane Cather : PE Teacher

Shane Cather | PE Teacher

My Email: shane.cather@washk12.org


Stacy Martin : Art Teacher

Stacy Martin | Art Teacher

My Email: stacy.martin@washk12.org


Alesha Smuin : PE Aide

Alesha Smuin | PE Aide

My Email: alesha.smuin@washk12.org


Linda Kreyling : Mac Lab Aide

Linda Kreyling | Mac Lab Aide

My Email: linda.kreyling@washk12.org


Kristine Graff : Paraprofessional

Kristine Graff | Paraprofessional

My Email: kristine.graff@washk12.org


Sara Cox : Paraprofessional

Sara Cox | Paraprofessional

My Email: sara.cox@washk12.org


Joyce Duncan : School Nurse

Joyce Duncan | School Nurse

My Email: joyce.duncan@washk12.org


Nikki Watterson : Health Assistant

Nikki Watterson | Health Assistant

My Email: nikki.watterson@washk12.org


Chase Morgan : IT Support

Chase Morgan | IT Support

My Email: chase.morgan@washk12.org