Support Staff

Cheryl Hutchings : Secretary - Lunch

Cheryl Hutchings | Secretary - Lunch

My Email: cheryl.hutchings@washk12.org


Marilee Nielsen : Secretary - Finance

Marilee Nielsen | Secretary - Finance

My Email: marilee.nielsen@washk12.org


Brenda Dupaul : Librarian

Brenda Dupaul | Librarian

My Email: brenda.dupaul@washk12.org


Kelly McDonald : Art Teacher

Kelly McDonald | Art Teacher

My Email: kelly.mcdonald@washk12.org


Shane Cather : PE Teacher

Shane Cather | PE Teacher

My Email: shane.cather@washk12.org


Rachel Morely : School Psychologist

Rachel Morely | School Psychologist

My Email: rachel.morley@washk12.org


Linda Kreyling : Mac Lab Aide

Linda Kreyling | Mac Lab Aide

My Email: linda.kreyling@washk12.org


Kristine Graff : Paraprofessional

Kristine Graff | Paraprofessional

My Email: kristine.graff@washk12.org


Susan McDonald : ESL Coordinator

Susan McDonald | ESL Coordinator

My Email: susan.mcdonald@washk12.org


Joyce Duncan : School Nurse

Joyce Duncan | School Nurse

My Email: joyce.duncan@washk12.org


Nikki Watterson : Health Assistant

Nikki Watterson | Health Assistant

My Email: nikki.watterson@washk12.org


Kayla Trias : Paraprofessional

Kayla Trias | Paraprofessional

My Email: kayla.trias@washk12.org


John Dietzel : IT Support

John Dietzel | IT Support

My Email: john.dietzel@washk12.org