Ensuring high levels of learning for every student, every day.
Red Mountain Elem.
263 E. 200 S
Ivins, Utah 84738
435-656-3802
F: 435-656-3812

Reading

Melissa Dixon : Reading Interventionist

Melissa Dixon | Reading Interventionist

My Email: melissa.dixon@washk12.org


Debra Brog : Reading Interventionist

Debra Brog | Reading Interventionist

My Email: debra.brog@washk12.org


Mariah Perez : Reading Interventionist

Mariah Perez | Reading Interventionist

My Email: mariah.perez@washk12.org


Vera Buys : RTI

Vera Buys | RTI

My Email: vera.buys@washk12.org


Jean Powers : RTI

Jean Powers | RTI

My Email: jean.powers@washk12.org


Haylee Aitken : RTI

Haylee Aitken | RTI

My Email: haylee.aitken@washk12.org


Karlee Welch : RTI

Karlee Welch | RTI

My Email: karlee.welch@washk12.org


Jordan Lewis : RTI

Jordan Lewis | RTI

My Email: jordan.lewis@washk12.org


Temeka Anderson : Paraprofessional

Temeka Anderson | Paraprofessional

My Email: temeka.anderson@washk12.org


Teri Booth : Take Home Library

Teri Booth | Take Home Library

My Email: teri.booth@washk12.org