Reading

Melissa Dixon : Reading Interventionist

Melissa Dixon | Reading Interventionist

My Email: melissa.dixon@washk12.org


Mariah Perez : Reading Interventionist

Mariah Perez | Reading Interventionist

My Email: mariah.perez@washk12.org


Jean Powers : Paraprofessional

Jean Powers | Paraprofessional

My Email: jean.powers@washk12.org


Jordan Lewis : Paraprofessional

Jordan Lewis | Paraprofessional

My Email: jordan.lewis@washk12.org


Elise Kunz : Paraprofessional

Elise Kunz | Paraprofessional

My Email: elise.kunz@washk12.org


Karen Krewson : Paraprofessional

Karen Krewson | Paraprofessional

My Email: karen.krewson@washk12.org


Karlee Welch : Paraprofessional

Karlee Welch | Paraprofessional

My Email: karlee.welch@washk12.org


Kasia Serage : Paraprofessional

Kasia Serage | Paraprofessional

My Email: kasia.serage@washk12.org


Heidi Blake : Take Home Library

Heidi Blake | Take Home Library

My Email: heidi.blake@washk12.org