Special Education

Nichole Clyde : Life Skills Teacher

Nichole Clyde | Life Skills Teacher

My Email: nichole.clyde@washk12.org


Sharon Warren : Mild/Moderate Teacher

Sharon Warren | Mild/Moderate Teacher

My Email: sharon.warren@washk12.org


Shauntel Anderson : School Psychologist

Shauntel Anderson | School Psychologist

My Email: shauntel.anderson@washk12.org


Alex Grover : Mild/Moderate Teacher

Alex Grover | Mild/Moderate Teacher

My Email: alexandrea.grover@washk12.org


Jody Lawman : Paraprofessional

Jody Lawman | Paraprofessional

My Email: jody.lawman@washk12.org


Mandy Pfoutz : Paraprofessional

Mandy Pfoutz | Paraprofessional

My Email: mandy.pfoutz@washk12.org


Mandie Holt : Paraprofessional

Mandie Holt | Paraprofessional

My Email: mandie.holt@washk12.org


Cathy Kleiner : Paraprofessional

Cathy Kleiner | Paraprofessional

My Email: cathy.kleiner@washk12.org


Karissa Wardle : Paraprofessional

Karissa Wardle | Paraprofessional

My Email: karissa.wardle@washk12.org


Kayla Trias : Paraprofessional

Kayla Trias | Paraprofessional

My Email: kayla.trias@washk12.org