Ensuring high levels of learning for every student, every day.
Red Mountain Elem.
263 E. 200 S
Ivins, Utah 84738
435-656-3802
F: 435-656-3812
Report Bullying

Special Education

Bethann Jackman : Teacher

Bethann Jackman | Teacher

My Email: bethann.jackman@washk12.org


Nichole Milligan : Teacher

Nichole Milligan | Teacher

My Email: michole.milligan@washk12.org


Sharon Warren : Teacher

Sharon Warren | Teacher

My Email: sharon.warren@washk12.org


Shaleace Price : Speech Pathologist

Shaleace Price | Speech Pathologist

My Email: shaleace.price@washk12.org


Adele Clark : Paraprofessional

Adele Clark | Paraprofessional

My Email: adele.clark@washk12.org


Jody Lawman : Paraprofessional

Jody Lawman | Paraprofessional

My Email: jody.lawman@washk12.org


Jane Lounsbury : Paraprofessional

Jane Lounsbury | Paraprofessional

My Email: jane.lounsbury@washk12.org


Mandy Pfoutz : Paraprofessional

Mandy Pfoutz | Paraprofessional

My Email: mandy.pfoutz@washk12.org


Mandie Holt : Paraprofessional

Mandie Holt | Paraprofessional

My Email: mandie.holt@washk12.org


Hannah Christensen : Paraprofessional

Hannah Christensen | Paraprofessional

My Email: hannah.christensen@washk12.org


Cathy Kleiner : Paraprofessional

Cathy Kleiner | Paraprofessional

My Email: cathy.kleiner@washk12.org


Shelbi Polad : Paraprofessional

Shelbi Polad | Paraprofessional

My Email: shelbi.polad@washk12.org


Aubrey Hanson : Paraprofessional

Aubrey Hanson | Paraprofessional

My Email: aubrey.hanson@washk12.org