Ensuring high levels of learning for every student, every day.
Red Mountain Elem.
263 E. 200 S
Ivins, Utah 84738
435-656-3802
F: 435-656-3812

Special Education

Bethann Jackman : Mild/Moderate Teacher

Bethann Jackman | Mild/Moderate Teacher

My Email: bethann.jackman@washk12.org


Nichole Clyde : Life Skills Teacher

Nichole Clyde | Life Skills Teacher

My Email: nichole.clyde@washk12.org


Sharon Warren : Mild/Moderate Teacher

Sharon Warren | Mild/Moderate Teacher

My Email: sharon.warren@washk12.org


Jody Lawman : Paraprofessional

Jody Lawman | Paraprofessional

My Email: jody.lawman@washk12.org


Mandy Pfoutz : Paraprofessional

Mandy Pfoutz | Paraprofessional

My Email: mandy.pfoutz@washk12.org


Mandie Holt : Paraprofessional

Mandie Holt | Paraprofessional

My Email: mandie.holt@washk12.org


Cathy Kleiner : Paraprofessional

Cathy Kleiner | Paraprofessional

My Email: cathy.kleiner@washk12.org


Katy Hanks : Paraprofessional

Katy Hanks | Paraprofessional

My Email: katy.pilch@washk12.org


Karissa Wardle : Paraprofessional

Karissa Wardle | Paraprofessional

My Email: karissa.wardle@washk12.org


Stacie Callahan : Paraprofessional

Stacie Callahan | Paraprofessional

My Email: stacie.callahan@washk12.org


Stacy Abbott : Paraprofessional

Stacy Abbott | Paraprofessional

My Email: